By

March 20, 2017

What happens to my data when my trial expires? Once your trial expires you and your team will no longer have access to Bric’s project planning features, including any timesheets that have not been exported. But don’t worry, your data isn’t lost! Bric maintains your data for up to a year. Once you upgrade to a…

Learn more

By

March 20, 2017

Leaving so soon? We’re sad to see you go! Here’s how you can cancel your account with Bric. First, you need to be the account Owner to cancel a subscription to Bric. The Owner is the person that first signed-up for Bric. If you need to change the Owner for your account please contact the…

Learn more

By

December 29, 2016

  Bric focuses on making payment processing simple. Here are some common billing questions regarding our practices and policies. Is my billing information safe? Bric does not store your billing information. All payments are processed with Stripe. This is the same credit card processor used by companies such as Salesforce, Facebook, and Asana. When and how…

Learn more