How to Cancel Your Bric Account

Click to Play Cancel Your Account

Leaving so soon? We’re sad to see you go! Here’s how you can cancel your account with Bric.

First, you need to be the account Owner to cancel a subscription to Bric. The Owner is the person that first signed-up for Bric. If you need to change the Owner for your account please contact the Bric Support Team.

Next, go to Settings > Billing. Settings is in the top right hand corner of your screen. Then click on “Close Account” you will be taken to the Cancel Account page. Finally, Bric will prompt you to confirm your company’s Bric address.

After you cancel, your data will be saved for three months. If you want to reactivate within that time frame, log in and you will be prompted to enter your credit card information.

Those are the only steps needed to close your account. We hope to see you back soon!