Once your trial expires you and your team will no longer have access to Bric’s project planning features, including any timesheets that have not been exported. But don’t worry, your data isn’t lost! Bric maintains your data for up to a year. Once you upgrade to a paying account, all your data is restored just as you left it.
To avoid any interruption please sign-in to your account and click on the “Upgrade now” tab at the top right corner of the page, and Bric will ask you to fill in your card information.
Once you click “save”, you’re all set! So what are you waiting for? Let Bric continue to make your future projects a success!